Attention Here Please

Please all Login complaints related to Cobis, Javanet or E-library should be directed to Technical Development Team @ Afrihub Headquartes Abuja.
E-mail :
Thank You

For Staff Login, Click HERE

Javanet Login Here

Teachers Login Form


Cobis Login Here

Pupils Login Form


AfriHUB | Our Background

  Our Background
Company USA Headquarters: Silver Spring MD, USA

Nigeria Headquarters : Plot 825 Ralph Shodeinde Street, Off Ahmadu Bello Way, Opposite Federal Ministry of Finance, Central Business District, Abuja, FCT.

Date Started : May 20 2004

Structure of Company: Nigerians in Diaspora working with American Investors to attract Foreign Direct Investment into Nigeria with the following equity spread: 1. ACE and Associates, a Diaspora Nigerian firm in USA (Majority ownership) 2. United States Venture Capital Company (minority ownership) 3. Nigerian IT companies (minority ownership)

Employment Created: 345 employees at company locations in Nigeria

Type of Company: Information and Communications Technology (ICT) Services Company

Services Provided: ICT Park Development at Nigerian Tertiary Institutions, ICT Training, Career Development Seminars, Business Center Services, Deployment of Virtual Libraries, Prometric/VUE Testing Center, Broadband ISP, Academic e-Portal deployment and support.

Locations in Nigeria (ICT Parks, each with over 400 computers):

1. University of Nigeria Nsukka, Enugu State (November 2004)
2. University of Nigeria Enugu Campus, Enugu State (January 2005)
3. Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka Anambra State (October 2005)
4. Federal College of Education, Technical Omoku, Rivers State (February 2007)
5. Bells University of Technology, Ota, Ogun State (2007)
6. AfriHUB Institute, Abuja - FCT (2007)
7. Federal University of Technology Minna, Niger State (February 2008)
8. University of Port Harcourt, Port Harcourt Rivers State (April 2008)
9. University of Calabar, Cross River State, (April 2008)
10. University of Benin, Benin City Edo State, (May 2008)
11. Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike Abia State (November 2008)
12. University of Abuja, Abuja FCT (February 2009)
13. Federal University of Technology Owerri, Imo State (May 2009)
14. Nwafor Orizu College of Education, Nsugbe (Jan 2010)
15. Anambra State University,Igbariam & Uli Campus, Anambra State (Opening 2013)
16. Institute of Management & Technology Enugu, Enugu State (Opening 2013)
17. Federal Polytechnic Oko, Anambra State (Opening 2013)

Related Pages

Need Help ?

  +234 (0) 8115556666

Connect With Us